Need a user removing from the system? Not a problem. Simply send us an email to hello@flicklearning.com and as long as the account hasn't been accessed we’ll remove the user, and credit your account back with the place to re-use for a new person. Remember – once a user has been deleted this can’t be undone, so be sure to detail the right user, and be sure you don’t need their account any more.