Need to move your users between teams? Not a problem.

1. Click the ‘dashboard’ icon in the top black header.



2. Click the ‘user management’ option in the ‘admin controls’ panel on the right hand side of the screen.
3. Click the ‘edit user’ button next to the user you want to update. In the ‘team name’ drop down box, select the team you want to participant to be moved into, and then press the ‘save changes’ button.